School Staff

Headteacher

Head
J Tappin

info@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

A Head
C Puplett

Deputy Head
Assessment Leader and oversees Curriculum
deputy@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AH
M Vinten

Assistant Head
SEND Leader and oversees Safeguarding
mvinten@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
A Sutton

Assistant Headteacher
Teaching and Learning Leader and oversees English
asutton@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SBM
J Blatcher

School Business Manager
bursar@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Middle Leadership Team

Teacher
B Williams

Phase Group Leader
bwilliams@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

LB Teacher
L Bryant

Maths Leader
lbryant@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CA Teacher
C Bunyan

EYFS/KS1 Leader
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AC
A Hanmer

KS2 Leader
ahanmer@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

NH Teacher
N Hadleigh

Pupil Project Leader
nhadleigh@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

KH
K Handscomb

English Leader
khandscomb@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Early Years

RM Teacher
R Madden

Reception Teacher
rmadden@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
S Isaac

Reception Teacher
sisaac@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

TA
C Woodhouse

Nursery Manager
cwoodhouse@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HLa TA
H Lawrence

Teaching Assistant

JA TA
J Harris

Teaching Assistant

LB TA
L Brecknell

Teaching Assistant

VS TA
V Streat

Teaching Assistant

CM TA
C Matthews

Teaching Assistant

KMont TA
K Montgomery

Teaching Assistant

KH TA
K Hodgson

Teaching Assistant

SC TA
S Connelly

Teaching Assistant

Year 1

PA Teacher1
P Allen

Class Teacher
pallen@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SJ SCITT
S Jones

Class Teacher
sjones@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HP Teacher1
H Pirie

Class Teacher
hpirie@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

NH Teacher
N Hadleigh

Class Teacher
nhadleigh@lingfielfd.surrey.sch.uk

SM TA
S Mankelow

Teaching Assistant

WT TA
W Tuvey

Teaching Assistant

KM TA
K Martin

Teaching Assistant

Year 2

AP Teacher
A Peters

Class Teacher
apeters@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SG Teacher
S Griffiths

Class Teacher
sgriffiths@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AK TA
A Kearton

Teaching Assistant

SK TA new
S Karpela

Teaching Assistant

CR TA1
C Rogers

Teaching Assistant

R Gibb

Teaching Assistant

RC TA1
R Choppin

Teaching Assistant

ZW TA1
Z Walker

Teaching Assistant

NW TA
T Walton

Teaching Assistant

NC TA
N Campbell

Teaching Assistant

Year 3

CB Teacher1
C Bunyan

Class Teacher
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

BW Teacher1
B Williams

Class Teacher
bwilliams@lingfield@surrey.sch.uk

AHa Teacher1
A Hanmer

Class Teacher
ahanmer@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AG TA
A Grobbelaar

SCITT Teacher

DK TA
D Kenrick

Teaching Assistant

YM TA
Y Masson

Teaching Assistant

KW TA
K Wanstall

Teaching Assistant

Year 4

HC Teacher
H Cross

Class Teacher
hcross@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AH Teacher
A Hunt

Class Teacher
ahunt@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

GG TA
G Gilbert

SCITT Teacher

HB TA
H Bunyan

Teaching Assistant

JL TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

NC TA
N Campbell

Teaching Assistant

MK TA
M Knapman

Teaching Assistant

JJ TA
J Jackson

Teaching Assistant

XM TA1
X Musabelli

Teaching Assistant

Year 5

EK T
E Kenning

Class Teacher
ekenning@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AS Teacher1
A Sutton

Class Teacher
asutton@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

VPSCITT Teacher
V Palla

SCITT Teacher

R Gibb

Teaching Assistant

Liz
L McLennan

Teaching Assistant

SH TA1
S Holmwood

Teaching Assistant

Year 6

KH Teacher
K Handscomb

Class Teacher
khandscomb@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

LB Teacher1
L Bryant

Class Teacher
lbryant@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
A Winter

Teacher
awinter@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HN TA1
H Niven

Teaching Assistant

Specialist Teachers

Teacher
A Winter

PE Teacher

NH Teacher
N Hadleigh

Art Teacher

Teacher
V Paisley

Foreign Language Teacher

Rob Grice
R Grice

Music Teacher

Inclusion Team

Teacher
H Pirie

Teacher

TA
R Staples

Teaching  Assistant

HN TA
H Niven

Teaching  Assistant

TA
S Karimi

Teaching  Assistant

TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

TA
S Holmwood

Teaching  Assistant

TA
R Choppin

Teaching  Assistant

NW TA
N Walton

Teaching Assistant

NC TA
N Campbell

Teaching Assistant

SW TA
S Warburton

Teaching Assistant

YM TA
Y Masson

Teaching Assistant

ZW TA1
Z Walker

Teaching Assistant

CR TA1
C Rogers

Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Office
N Dervishi

Attendance Officer

Office
N Dow
SD Admin1
S Dowds

Site Management

Kev
K Laine

Catering Team

G Catering Manager
G James

Catering Manager

Kitchen
K Kelly

Catering Assistant

Kitchen
P Saunders

Catering Assistant

KW CA
K Whisselle

Catering Assistant

CW CA
C Wilkinson

Catering Assistant

EM MDS
E Moreno

MDS