School Staff

Headteacher

CPu Head
C Puplett

Headteacher
Early Years SLE (Specialist Leader of Education)
info@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Leadership Team

AS DH
A Sutton

Deputy Headteacher
Curriculum Leader, English SLE, DDSL
asutton@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CBu Teacher
C Bunyan

Assistant Headteacher & Year 2 Class Teacher
EYFS and KS1 Leader, Science SLE
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

LL Teacher
L Longley

Assistant Headteacher & Year 6 Class Teacher
KS2 Leader, Maths SLE, DDSL
llongley@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

JB SBM
J Blatcher

School Business Manager, DDSL
bursar@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

NH-Teacher.jpg
N Hadleigh

SENco
nhadleigh@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AW Teacher
A Winter

DDSL
awinter@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Early Years

SI Teacher
S Isaac

Reception Teacher
sisaac@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

RMa Teacher
R Madden

Reception Teacher
rmadden@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CW Teacher
C Woodhouse

Nursery Manager
cwoodhouse@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

LB TA
L Brecknell

Teaching Assistant

SF TA
S Ferrar

Teaching Assistant

CBald TA
C Baldry

Teaching Assistant

Z Blyth

Teaching Assistant

RG TA
R Gibbs

Teaching Assistant

CM TA
C Matthews

Teaching Assistant

JHa TA
J Harris

Teaching Assistant

KH TA
K Hodgson

Teaching Assistant

KBoard TA
K Boardman

Teaching Assistant

Year 1

SJ Teacher
S Jones

Class Teacher
sjones@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HB SCITT
H Bunyan

Class Teacher
hbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SMan TA
S Mankelow

Teaching Assistant

KBoard TA
K Boardman

Teaching Assistant

VS-TA.JPG
V Streat

Teaching Assistant

Year 2

CBu Teacher
C Bunyan

Class Teacher
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

PA Teacher
P Reynolds

Class Teacher
pallen@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

JC TA
J Chilcot

Teaching Assistant

GD TA
G Dicks

Teaching Assistant

CK TA
C King

Teaching Assistant

WT TA
W Tuvey

Teaching Assistant

TW TA
N Walton

Teaching Assistant

Hayley Young 2
H Young

Teaching Assistant

Year 3

AH1 Teacher
A Hunt

Class Teacher
ahunt@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AP1 teacher
A Peters

Class Teacher
apeters@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SC TA
S Connelly

Teaching Assistant

THa TA
T Harrison

Teaching Assistant

Tke TA
T Kearns

Teaching Assistant

FS TA
F Searle

Teaching Assistant

SAM 4881 2
H Self

Teaching Assistant

Hayley Young 2
H Young

Teaching Assistant

Year 4

JC SCITT
J Crisfield

Class Teacher
jcrisfield@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SG-Teacher.jpg
S Griffiths

Class Teacher
sgriffiths@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

LA TA
L Allanson

Teaching Assistant

MK TA
M Knapman

Teaching Assistant

JL TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

FM TA
F Major

Teaching Assistant

ANu TA
M Nunns

Teaching Assistant

Year 5

SSh SCITT
S Shears

Class Teacher
sshears@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

KK teacher
K Kenning

Class Teacher
kkenning@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

BW teacher
B Williams

Class Teacher
bwilliams@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

JJ TA
J Jackson

Teaching Assistant

AK TA
A Kearton

Teaching Assistant

DK TA
D Kenrick

Teaching Assistant

SM TA
S Meredith

Teaching Assistant

CR TA
C Rogers

Teaching Assistance

AS TA
A Smith

Teaching Assistant

Year 6

EK Teacher
E Kenning

Class Teacher
ekenning@lingfield.surrey.sch,uk

LL Teacher
L Longley

Class Teacher
llongley@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

JL TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

YM1 TA
Y Masson

Teaching Assistant

HV TA
H Niven

Teaching Assistant

XM TA
X Musabelli

Teaching Assistant

Specialist Teachers

NH1 Teacher
N Hadleigh

Art Teacher and Deputy SENDCo

VPai Teacher
V Paisey

Foreign Language Teacher

BW teacher
B Williams

Teaching and Learning Leader

GTh teacher
G McCafferty

Music Teacher

WT TA
W Tuvey

Forest Schools Leader

Inclusion Team

HP teacher
H Pirie

Teacher

RS1 TA
R Staples

Teaching  Assistant

SK TA
S Karimi

Teaching  Assistant

Office Staff

NDer Office
N Dervishi

Attendance Officer
ndervishi@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Finance Officer

SDo admin
S Dowds

Admissions Officer
sdowds@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Site Team

KLa site
K Laine

Site Manager

PSa site
P Saunders

School Cleaner

Catering Team

GH Catering
G James

Catering Manager

JW catering
J Way

Catering Assistant

A Bracey

Catering Assistant

C Valladares

Catering Assistant