School Staff

Headteacher

CP Head
C Puplett

Headteacher
info@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Leadership Team

JB SLT
J Blatcher

School Business Manager
bursar@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teacher
A Sutton

Assistant Headteacher
Teaching and Learning Leader and oversees English
asutton@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AH
M Vinten

Assistant Head
SEND Leader and oversees Safeguarding
mvinten@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

LB Teacher
L Longley

Year 6 Teacher
llongley@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CB Teacher
C Bunyan

Year 2 Teacher
cbunyan@lingfield.surrrey.sch.uk

Middle Leadership Team

NH Teacher
N Hadleigh

Pupil Project Leader
nhadleigh@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

kmc teacher
K McCafferty

English Leader - Phase Group Leader for Years 4, 5 & 6
kmccafferty@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Early Years

SIs Teacher
S Isaac

Reception Teacher
sisaac@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

RM Teacher
R Madden

Reception Teacher
rmadden@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

CWoo Teacher
C Woodhouse

Nursery Manager
cwoodhouse@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HBUN TA
H Bunyan

SCITT Teacher

LBre TA
L Brecknell

Teaching Assistant

Sfer TA
S Ferrar

Teaching Assistant

CBald TA
C Baldry

Teaching Assistant

ZB TA 2
Z Blyth

Teaching Assistant

RGib TA
R Gibbs

Teaching Assistant

VPal TA
V Palla

Teaching Assistant

J Harris

Teaching Assistant

Year 1

PAL Teacher
P Allen

Class Teacher
pallen@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

sjon Teacher
S Jones

Class Teacher
sjones@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

sMank TA
S Mankelow

Teaching Assistant

AN TA
A Nunns

Teaching Assistant

JCHIL TA
J Chilcott

Teaching Assistant

Year 2

CB Teacher
C Bunyan

Class Teacher
cbunyan@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SG Teacher
S Griffiths

Class Teacher
sgriffiths@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year 3

AH Teacher
A Hunt

Class Teacher
ahunt@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AP-Teacher.jpg
A Peters

Class Teacher
apeters@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year 4

kmc teacher
K McCafferty

Class Teacher
kmccafferty@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

JC SCITT
J Crisfield

Class Teacher
jcrisfield@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

SMer TA
S Meredith

Teaching Assistant

Year 5

eken teacher
E Kenning

Class Teacher
ekenning@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

GGIL teacher
G Gilbert

Class Teacher
ggilbert@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

AWIN Teacher
A Winter

Class Teacher
awinter@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HNIV TA
H Niven

Teaching Assistant

HBUN TA
H Bunyan

Teaching Assistant

DKENR TA
D Kenrick

Teaching Assistant

JJACK TA
J Jackson

Teaching Assistant

Year 6

LB Teacher
L Longley

Class Teacher
llongley@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

HCr teacher
H Day

Class Teacher
hday@lingfield.surrey.sch.uk

S Shears

SCIT Teacher

YM TA
Y Masson

Teaching Assistant

HNIV TA
H Niven

Teaching Assistant

NCAMP TA
N Campbell

Teaching Assistant

KBoard TA
K Boardman

Teaching Assistant

Specialist Teachers

AWIN Teacher
A Winter

PE Teacher

NH Teacher
N Hadleigh

Art Teacher

Teacher
V Paisley

Foreign Language Teacher

Inclusion Team

HP teacher
H Pirie

Teacher

RS TA
R Staples

Teaching  Assistant

HNIV TA
H Niven

Teaching  Assistant

SKAR TA
S Karimi

Teaching  Assistant

JLanc TA
J Lancashire

Teaching Assistant

SHOL SLTA
S Holmwood

HLTA

TWar TA
N Walton

Teaching Assistant

NCAMP TA
N Campbell

Teaching Assistant

YM TA
Y Masson

Teaching Assistant

CROG TA
C Rogers

Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

NDer admin
N Dervishi

Attendance Officer

NDo admin
N Dow
SD Admin
S Dowds

Site Team

KL site
K Laine
P Saunders

School Cleaner

Catering Team

Ga Kit
G James

Catering Manager