Term Dates

TERM DATES – 2017/2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

TERM STARTS: Monday 16th April 2018
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 7th May 2018
HALF TERM: Monday 28th Friday 1st June 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 4th June 2018
TERM ENDS: Friday 20th July 2018 (Finish 1.30pm)
INSET DAY: Monday 23rd July 2018

TERM DATES – 2018/2019

 AUTUMN TERM 2018
INSET DAY: Tuesday 4th September
Wednesday 5th September - Friday 19th October 2018
HALF TERM - Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
INSET DAY: Monday 29th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October – Tuesday 18th December 2018
INSET DAY: Wednesday 19th December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019
 Thursday 3rd January - Friday 15th February 2019
HALF TERM - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
INSET: Monday 25th February 2019
Tuesday 26th February - Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019
HALF TERM - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
INSET DAY - Monday 3rd June 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019

term-dates-18-19.pdf

www.surreycc.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/schools/school-term-dates